34 Kansas City, Missouri

Brett Carter - Vocals (At The Left Hand Of God)

Erich Thomas - Bass (David Hasselhoff On Acid)

Phil Wolf - Guitar (David Hasselhoff On Acid)

RL Brooks - Guitar & Vocals (Flee The Seen, Maps For Travelers, Sisters Of)

Jason Shrout - Drums (Saved By Grace, Love Is Red, Eighteen Visions, Nervous Wreck, Black Mark, Trial, Renouncer, Dark Ages)
... more

contact / help

Contact 34

Streaming and
Download help